About Us

Advisory Committee

In Alphabetical Order
  • George Archibald, Former President of the International Crane Foundation
  • Lester Brown, President of the Earth Policy Institute
  • Changdu Chen, Professor, former president of Chinese Ecological Society
  • Anna Chennault, Chairman, International Cooperation Council
  • Jack Dangermond, President of Environmental Systems Research Institute, Inc.
  • Dr. Robert K. Dixon, Director, Office of Strategic Programs, US Department of Energy
  • Wesley Eckenfelder, Chairman Emeritus, Senior Technical Director
  • Christopher Flavin, Senior Fellow and President Emeritus of the Worldwatch Institute
  • Ping He, Director of Rural Economy and Regional Development, China International Engineering Consulting Corp
  • Melinda Kimble, Senior Vice President of the United Nations Foundation
  • Deren Li, Academician, ChineseAcademy of Sciences
  • Alfred Liu, President, AEPA International Inc.
  • Robert McGaughy, Senior Scientist, U.S. EPA
  • Samuel Mok, Managing Member of Condor International Advisors
  • Zhenghua Xie, China’s National Climate Envoy, Deputy Director of Population, Resource, Environmental Committee of CPPCC
  • Zhihong Xu, former President of Beijing University
  • Yuming Yang, Nature Scientist, Yunnan Academy of Forestry
  • Tan Zhu , Professor, Director of Environmental and Social Development Center, Nan- kai University
  • Durwood J. Zaelke, the President and founder of the Institute for Governance and Sustainable Development